Big Sean Leaks 2 New Tracks Off #DSP, FT. Kanye, John Legend, and Jhene Aiko

Sean season continues. Sean Don come thru with 2 new cuts off of his newest album Dark Sky Paradise, which releases on the 24th. The 2 songs come to us by way of Pre-orders for the album include a huge track featuring Kanye West and John Legend (reminiscent of Memories pt. 2), and another track with Jhene Aiko.

Stream the new songs below, and pre-order the album on iTunes here to add then your playlist. Big Sean week on RLGT officially begins, look for an older cut on #TBT this week, and we will be sure to keep you posted with any new leaks!

Big Sean – Win Some, Lose Some ft. Jhene Aiko

Big Sean – One Man Can Change The World ft. Kanye West & John Legend

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s