Earl Sweatshirt Announces New Album Dropping Next Week

“I Don’t Like Shit. I Don’t Go Outside”

…no this isn’t a quote from that kind of weird pale anti-social kid you went to high school with. I Don’t Like Shit. I Don’t Go Outside is actually the title of OFWGKTA member, Earl Sweatshirt’s newest album, that is set to drop next week on March 23rd (the same day TPAB was set to drop, before the leak). The album will serve as a follow up to 2013’s Doris album which brought Mr. Sweatshirt critical acclaim industry wide.

2. “Mantra”
3. “Faucet”
4. “Grief”
5. “Off Top”
6. “Grown Ups” (Feat. Dash)
7. “AM // Radio” (Feat. Wiki)
8. “Inside”
9. “Dna” (Feat. Na’kel)
10. “Wool” (Feat. Vince Staples)

Peep the tracklist above, and let us know if you are hyped for the album. It’s been a while since we’ve heard much from Earl, and at once he was considered to be the possible saviour of lyricism in hip-hop. Listen to an old cut below if you somehow aren’t familiar.

UPDATE: Earl has now dropped off the first visual for the project, “Grief”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s